Seth Cohen citat - säsong 1 avsnitt 2

Seth: You remember the meatloaf incident of '98?
Kirsten Cohen: That was brisket.
Seth: That's my point exactly.

Sandy Cohen
: There's no need for sarcasm.
Seth: I'm not being sarcastic.
Sandy: Well, it's hard to tell sometimes

Ryan: I didn't tell her anything. I think the black turtleneck in August tipped her off.
Seth: Okay, I was going for stealth. And also it's very slimming.

Marissa: Why won't you tell me where we're going? This is pretty far away.
Seth: Oh, wow. Complaining. That's very interesting considering nobody invited you.
Marissa: Hey, before I came along you were on a skateboard.

Luke Ward
: What are you looking at, you queer?
Seth: Yeah, well at least I don't shave my chest.
Luke: What did you just say?
Seth: I said you look good in a sweater vest. It was a compliment.

Sandy
: Since the minute you were born I knew I would never take another easy breath without knowing that you were all right.
Seth: So I'm like asthma?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0