Seth Cohen citat - säsong 1 avsnitt 3

Kirsten: Seth, we need to talk to Ryan.
Seth: Okay. If this has to do with the rug, though, I just wanted to tell you that Ryan had nothing to do with it.
Kirsten: What about the rug?
Seth: I'm gonna go now.

Seth: Dude. You're a Cohen now. Welcome to a life of insecurity and paralyzing self-doubt.

Sandy
: Fellas, you mind?
Seth: Oh. Uh, if this is about the vase...
Sandy: Which vase?
Seth: Nothing. Let's go, Ryan.

Ryan
: You didn't tell me there was dancing.
Seth: Well if I told you there was dancing, I'd be here by myself.
Ryan: Because I really don't dance.
Seth: Neither do I. I just move well.

Seth: You know, you're a great barbecuetionist.

Seth: Wow. You just got your butt kicked and you didn't even fight back. Dude, you really are a Cohen.

Seth: By the end of the night, she might know my first name.

  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0